Computer & Electronic Unit

  Pn. Maryati binti Md Saad

  ASSISTANT INFOMATION TECHNOLOGY FA29

  05-4506202
  maryati@upsi.edu.my

 

 

 

  En. Mazlan bin Ismail

  ASSISTANT ENGINEER (ELECTRONIC) JA29

  05-4506627
  mazlanismail@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  Pn. Nurul Amalni binti Abdul Wahab

  ASSISTANT INFOMATION TECHNOLOGY FA29

  05-4506205
  amalni@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  Pn. Nor Amalia Aini binti Mohd Sapawi

  ASSISTANT INFOMATION TECHNOLOGY FA29

  05-4506205
  nor_amalia@ict.upsi.edu.my

 

 

  En. Muhammad Hafirdause bin Mustafa

  ASSISTANT INFOMATION TECHNOLOGY FA29

  05-4506857
  hafirdause@ict.upsi.edu.my

 

 

  Pn. Zaihasra binti Che Ros

  ASSISTANT INFOMATION TECHNOLOGY FA29

  05-4506205
  zaihasra_cheros@ict.upsi.edu.my

 

 

  En. Norajaziri bin Mohd Nor

  ASSISTANT INFOMATION TECHNOLOGY FA29

  05-4506856
  norajaziri@ict.upsi.edu.my

 

 

  En. Rahaizal bin Hassan

  COMPUTER TECHNICIAN FT22 (KUP)

  05-4506239
  rahaizal@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  En. Mohd Shukri bin Mohd Shafie

  COMPUTER TECHNICIAN FT22 (KUP)

  05-4505014
  shukri@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  Pn. Dalilah binti Mohd Hassan

  COMPUTER TECHNICIAN FT22 (KUP)

  05-4506205
  dalilah@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  En. Mohd Fahemi Bin Ahmad Nordin

  COMPUTER TECHNICIAN FT17

  05-4506849
  fahemi@upsi.edu.my