COMPUTING DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF COMPUTING DEPARTMENT

Dr. Hjh. Jamilah binti Hamid

hjamilah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505028

LECTURER (DS54)

Prof. Madya Dr. Hjh. Nor Hasbiah Ubaidullah

hasbiah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505843

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Bahbibi bt. Rahmatullah

bahbibi@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505527

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Che Zalina bt Zulkifli

chezalina@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505520

 

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Modi bin Lakulu

modi@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505094

 

Prof. Madya Dr.Amri bin Yusoff

amri@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505072

 

Prof. Madya Dr.- Ing. Maizatul Hayati bt. Mohamad Yatim

maizatul@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505843

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Mashitoh bt. Hashim

mashitoh@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505084

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Ramlah bt. Mailok

mramlah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505074

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Aslina bt. Saad

aslina@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505030

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Shamsul Arrieya bin Ariffin

shamsul@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505535

 

LECTURER (DS53)

Prof. Madya Dr. Aos A. Z. Ansaef Al-Juboori (c)

aws.alaa@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505052

LECTURER (DS52)

Dr. Norhisham bin Mohamad Nordin*

norhisham@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505963

 

Dr. Nazre bin Abdul Rashid

nazre@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505067

 

Dr. Ashardi bin Abas

ashardi@fskik.upsi.edu.my

015-48797218

 

Dr. Hjh. Jamilah binti Hamid

hjamilah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505028

 

Dr. Che Soh bin Said

chesoh@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505010

 

Dr. Azniah binti Ismail

azniah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505898

 

Pn. Noriza bt. Nayan

noriza@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505023

 

Dr. Hafizul Fahri bin Hanafi

hafizul@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505065

 

LECTURER (DS51)

Dr. Suzani binti Mohd. Samuri

suzani@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505025

 

Dr. Lim Chen Kim *

kim@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505035

 

Dr. Ismail @ Ismail Yusuf Panessai

ismailyusuf@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505026

 

Dr. Bilal Bahaa Zaidan (c)

bilalbahaa@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505184

 

Dr. Laili Farhana binti Md Ibharim

laili@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505164

 

Dr. Abu Bakar bin Ibrahim

abubakar.ibrahim@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506503

 

Dr. Noor Anida Zaria binti Mohd Noor

anidazaria@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505148

 

Dr. Wang Shir Li

shirli@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505185

 

Dr. Tan Kian Lam *

kianlam@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505029

 

Dr. Mohd Hishamuddin bin Abdul Rahman

mhishamuddin@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505094

 

Dr. Nor Masharah Binti Husain

masharah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

Dr. Suliana bt. Sulaiman

suliana@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505055

 

Dr. Ummu Husna Bt. Azizan

ummuhusna@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505412

 

Dr. Suhazlan bin Suhaimi 

suhazlan@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505422

 

Dr. Haslinda bt. Hashim 

haslinda@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505166

 

LECTURER (DS45)

Pn. Saira Banu binti Omar Khan *

sairabanu@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505923 

 

Pn. Nor Zuhaidah Binti Mohamed Zain

norzu@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505073

 

Puan Asma Hanee binti Ariffin

asma@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505927

 

Puan Marzita binti Hj Mansor

marzita@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505447

 

Encik Rasyidi bin Johan

rasyidi@fskik.upsi.edu.my

015-4505031

 

Puan Hasnatul Nazuha binti Hassan

nazuha@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505412

 

Cik Amily Shafila binti Shariff*

amily@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505011

 

Puan Harnani binti Mat Zin

harnani@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505069

 

Puan Rohaizah binti Abdul Wahid *

rohaizah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505419

 

Dr. Roznim binti Mohamad Rasli

roznim@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505066

 

Puan Nadia Akma binti Ahmad Zaki

nadiaakma@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506496

 

Puan Haslina binti Hassan

haslina@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505092

 

Encik Ahmad Nurzid bin Rosli

nurzid@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505054

 

Puan Asmara binti Alias *

asmara@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505064

 

Encik Salman Firdaus bin Sidek *

salmanfirdaus@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505921

 

Puan Nur Saadah binti Fathil *

nursaadah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505164

 

* study leave

(c) contract

(t) temporary