CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA DEPARTMENT

Dr. Ahmad Nizam bin Othman 

ahmad.nizam@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505017

PROFESOR (VK7)

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zamzuri Mohamad Ali

zamzuri@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505833

LECTURER (DS54)

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Hjh. Nor Azah binti Abdul Aziz 

azah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505178

 

 

Prof. Madya Muhammad Zaffwan bin Idris

zaffwan@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505190

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Tan Wee Hoe

whtan@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506257

 

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Balamuralithara a/l Balakrishnan

balab@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505078

LECTURER (DS51)

Dr. Ahmad Nizam bin Othman 

ahmad.nizam@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505017

 

Dr. Noor Hidayah binti Azmi

hidayah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

 

Dr. Nur Safinas binti Albakry

nursafinas@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

 

Dr. Erni Marlina binti Saari 

marlina@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

Dr. Norshahila binti Ibrahim

shahila@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

LECTURER (DS45)

 

Pn. Fadhlina binti Mohd Razali

fadhlina@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505034

 

 

En. Mohd Ekram Al Hafis bin Hashim *

ekram@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

 

En. Ramlan bin Jantan 

ramlan@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505833

 

 

Cik. Naimah Binti Musa @ Zakaria * (t)

naimah.m@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-45060000

 

En. Nur Azlan bin Hj. Zainuddin 

nurazlan@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506735

 

 

Encik Khairulwafi bin Mamat (t)

khairulwafi@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

 

En. Mohd Farizal bin Puadi (t)

mohdfarizal@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

 

Pn. Catherina Anak Ugap (t)

catherina@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

Cik Nur Syuhada binti Mat Sin

syuhada@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4506000

 

 

Cik Nor Hazlen binti Kamaruddin (t)

Hazlen@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505413

 

 

En. Nurazry Bin Basiron *(t)

nurazry@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-45060000

 

 

En. Izzal Khairil bin Ramli (t)

izzal@fskik.upsi.edu.my

05-4505416

 

* study leave

(c) contract

(t) temporary