Designer Unit

En. Azhar bin Ahmad

DESIGNER (PAINTING) B29

05-4506510

azharmad@upsi.edu.my

En. Azman bin Abdul Majid

DESIGNER (ART) B29

05-4506510

azman_majid@upsi.edu.my

En. Hasrizal bin Haron

DESIGNER (ART) B22 (KUP)

05-4505312

hasrizal@upsi.edu.my

En. Mohamed Khalied bin Abd Wahab

DESIGNER (ART) B22 (KUP)

05-4505306

khalied@upsi.edu.my

Cik Siti Normawati binti Idris

DESIGNER (ART) B19

05-4505305

sitinormawati@upsi.edu.my

Pn. Habibah bt Elias

DESIGNER (ART) B19

05-4506524

habibah@upsi.edu.my

Pn. Nor Adilah binti Ghazali

DESIGNER (ART) B19

05-4505504

adilah@upsi.edu.my

Pn. Rosyada binti Elias

DESIGNER (ART) B19

05-4505311

rosyada@upsi.edu.my