Designer Unit

 

  En. Azhar bin Ahmad

  PEREKA (LUKISAN) B29

  05-4506510
  azharmad@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  En. Azman bin Abdul Majid

  PEREKA (SENI) B22

  05-4506510
  azman_majid@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  En. Hasrizal bin Haron

  PEREKA (SENI) B19

  05-4505312
  hasrizal@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  Cik Siti Normawati binti Idris

  PEREKA (SENI) B19

  05-4505305
  sitinormawati@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  Pn. Habibah bt Elias

  PEREKA (SENI) B19

  05-4506524
  habibah@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  Pn. Nor Adilah binti Ghazali

  PEREKA (SENI) B19

  05-4505504
  adilah@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  Pn. Rosyada binti Elias

  PEREKA (SENI) B19

  05-4505311
  rosyada@upsi.edu.my

 

 

  En. Mohamed Khalied bin Abd Wahab

  PEREKA (SENI) B19

  05-4505306
  khalied@upsi.edu.my