Faculty Management

DEKAN/ DEAN

Dean

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Zahuri Khairani

zahuri@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505882

TIMBALAN – TIMBALAN DEKAN/ DEPUTY DEAN

Deputy Dean

(Academic and International)

Profesor Madya Dr. Muhammad Zaffwan Bin Idris

zaffwan@fskik.upsi.edu.my

 +605-4505842

Deputy Dean

(Research and Innovation)

Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Muhammad Modi bin Lakulu

modi@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505938

Deputy Dean

(Student Affairs and Alumni)

Dr. Norakmal binti Abdullah

norakmal@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505174

KETUA – KETUA JABATAN/ HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Head Of Department Art and Design

Dr. Harleny binti Abd Arif

harleny@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505308 

Head of Deparment Computing

Dr. Mohd Hishamuddin bin Abdul Rahman

mhishamuddin@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4506503

Head of Department Creative Multimedia

Ts. Dr. Ahmad Nizam bin Othman

ahmad.nizam@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505190

PENTADBIRAN/ ADMINISTRATION

aj

Deputy Senior Registrar N52

En. Janatul Firdaus bin Zolkarnaini @Dzulkarnain

 ajfirdaus@upsi.edu.my

+605-4505885

PENYELARAS/ COORDINATOR

Coordinator (AT20)

Doctor of Education (Information Technology) with Honours

Dr. Nor Masharah Binti Husain

                            masharah@fskik.upsi.edu.my

                           +605-4505078

Coordinator (AT46)

Bachelor of Education (Multimedia) with Honours

Pn. Nor Zuhaidah Binti Mohamed Zain

norzu@fskik.upsi.edu.my

                         +605-4505073

Coordinator (AT47)

Bachelor of Education (Computer Aided Design Technology) with Honours

Dr. Mohd Fadhil Harfiez bin Abdul Muttalib

fadhil@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4506000

Coordinator (AC10)

Bachelor of Software Engineering (Educational Software) with Honours

Dr. Roznim binti Mohamad Rasli

roznim@fskik.upsi.edu.my

                         +605-4505066

Coordinator (AT23)

Bachelor of Education (Art) with Honours

Prof. Madya Abu Bakar bin Sabran

abu.bakar@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4506529

Coordinator (AH16)

Bachelor of Design (Advertising) with Honours

Dr. Nur Safinas Binti Albakry

nursafinas@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505416

Coordinator (AH17)

Bachelor of Design (Animation) with Honours

Dr. Nur Syuhada binti Mat Sin

syuhada@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505058

Coordinator (AC33)

Bachelor of Design (Digital Games) with Honours

Dr. Erni Marlina binti Saari

marlina@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

  +605-4505025