JABATAN SENI & REKABENTUK

KETUA JABATAN SENI & REKABENTUK

Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Zalay @ Zali

a.aziz@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505560/5308 

PROFESOR (VK7)

Profesor Dr. Mohd Fauzi bin Sedon @ M. Dom 

mohd.fauzi@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505339/6467

  Profesor  Dr. Tajul Shuhaizam bin Said

tajul@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+605-4505512/6472

PENSYARAH (DS54)

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Md. Nasir bin Ibrahim

mdnasir@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505844 

 

 

Prof. Madya Abu Bakar bin Sabran

arebu@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505377

 

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Zahuri bin Khairani

zahuri@fskik.upsi.edu

+605-4505557

 

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Ridzuan bin Hussin

ridzuan@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505308

 

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Harozila binti Ramli

harozila@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505374

 

PENSYARAH (DS52)

 

En. Izani bin Mat Il 

izani@fskik.upsi.edu.my

 

+605-4505395

 

 

Dr. Zainuddin bin Abindinhazir

zainuddina@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+605-4505394

 

Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Zalay @ Zali

a.aziz@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505401

 

Dr. Muhammad Fadhil Wong bin Abdullah

fadhil.wong@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505174

 

En. Abdul Razak bin Hj. Abdul Jabbar

abdul.razak@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505340

 

 Pn. Jamilah binti Omar

jamilah@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+6054505396

 

PENSYARAH (DS51)

Dr. Azlin Iryani binti Hj. Mohd. Noor

azlin@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505423 

 

Dr. Nor Syazwani binti Mat Salleh

syazwani.ms@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+605-4505447

 

Dr. Harleny binti Abd Arif

harleny@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4506000

 

Dr. Muhamad Firdaus bin Ramli

firdaus.ramli@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505423

 

PENSYARAH (DS45)

 

Pn. Intan Khasumarlina binti Mohd. Khalid

intann@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505392

 

 

En. Amir bin Hashim

amir@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+605-4506000

 

 

Pn. Norakmal binti Abdullah

norakmal@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+605-4506786

 

 

Pn. Siti Salwa binti Jamaldin

salwajamaldin@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4506121

 

 

En. Mohd Noor bin Mustaffa

mdnoor@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+605-4505398

 

 

Pn. Muriza binti Mustafa

muriza@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+605-4505393

 

 

En. Fareez bin Vincent Amos@Mohd Fadly (t)

fareez.vincent@fskik.upsi.edu.my

+605-4505398

 

GURU (DG44)

En.Ibrahim Bakri bin Musa

bakri.musa@fskik.upsi.edu.my 

+605-4505411 

 

* cuti belajar

(k) kontrak

(s) sementara